Other Reviews


 

Recent Reviews

  Anne M. - 03/27/2018

" Dr. Cunningham and his nurse were very responsive to my daughter’s complaints of knee pain; and assisted in scheduling the MRI. "*

  Dawn W. - 03/27/2018

"Dr Cunningham and his staff are always professional, welcoming, and knowledgeable. "*

  Phillip W. - 03/23/2018

" All online entry and paperworkwas completed prior to 8:45 appt. and was called into the exam room at 9:15. Once in, all staffwere very professional and courteous. Dr. Cunningham is excellent, really recommends the best approach for treatment. "*

  Kevin H. - 03/10/2018

" My second shoulder surgery by Dr. Cunningham, and like the first, a great job, great professionalism and very comfortable environment. Everything went as planned! "*

  Kristin K. - 02/23/2018

" Everyone in this office is very helpful & professional. "*

  Liliane D. - 02/13/2018

" Professional, warm, reassuring, experienced care by dr. Cunnigham and his staff trulyexpresses what the word care means, Thank you for being who you are. "*

  Jon M. - 01/26/2018

" Dr. Cunningham got me ready for skiing at Breckenridge and Vail - he is the best along with the staff. Will give a report when I return. Best wishes, Jon Martin - Austin Skiers "*

  Janet B. - 01/26/2018

" I strongly encourage anyone in their 60s or 70s or any age to seeDr Cunningham if they are in pain. I’m 68 and had torn meniscus and a lot of arthritis in my right knee. After surgery to repair the meniscus and treatment with stem cells, I’m walkingpain free and enjoying activities I thought were lost forever. It only took 8 weeks to be in really good shape. This will buy me years of mobility. I strongly recommendDr Cunningham and Austin Biologics. They know what they’re doing. Janet Bumford "*

  Charles D. - 01/23/2018

" Explained my options very thoroughly. Did not try to sell me anything I didn't need.Lots of experience. I was referred to him by my son, a family physician, who said he was impressed with Cunningham's work on my grandson... and you only take your kids to the best. "*

  Robert P. - 01/23/2018

" Very professional, experienced and knowledgeable. "*

  Steve B. - 01/09/2018

" Dr. Cunningham and his staff are very professional and personal. You have the confidence that they really care about your issue. "*

  Gerald gerry G. - 01/05/2018

" Very friendly and congenial staff that ably supports Dr. Cunningham'stop notch treatments and care. He takes time to explain the procedures, the pros and cons of each and thelikley outcomes and rehab. Anyone looking for an alternative to joint replacement should pay Dr. Cunningham a visit. "*

  Paul B. - 12/22/2017

" The new offices are nice. Parking is easy. Treatment was quick and effective. "*

  Rachael R. - 12/15/2017

"Dr Cunningham answered all of my questions (I had many!) and really put me at ease. I’m thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and feel fortunate to have found such a skilled and experienced physician. "*

  Judy B. - 12/08/2017

"i had my first PT appointment with Heidi. I was very impressed with her knowledge andskill, and enjoyed the personalized service. "*

  Jerald "jl" S. - 11/22/2017

" Theygive give and take great care of you. "*

  Ramon M. - 11/15/2017

" As always, mysons appointment went very well and I'm extremely happy with Dr. Cunningham and his staff. I've referred two patients to Dr.Cunningham, and will continue to do so. "*

  Janet B. - 11/10/2017

" Wonderful office with a very knowledgeable and caring staff.Dr Cunningham really knows his stuff. This is the place to be for Orthopaedic issues. "*

  Susan J. - 10/24/2017

" Dr. Cunningham did a great job on my not-so-straight-forward shoulder repair and although it has been a long and difficult rehab I am very pleased with the outcome. The office staff is responsive, friendly and professional. "*

  Constance "connie" S. - 10/18/2017

" Dr. Cunningham has taken care of both my husband andI through a combined 3 surgeries over the last 10 years. He will be performing a rotator cuff repair on my shoulder in two weeks. I wouldn’t trust any other Doctor. His bedside manner is wonderful and will spend as much time answering questions to make sure you are aware of every available option and treatment. The staffif superb as well. 5 stars everyone!! "*

  Virginia H. - 10/17/2017

" Staff are courteous and helpful to disabled patients.Worst part of this experience was the parking garage. It hasinsufficient number of disabled parking spaces. "*

  Stephen F. - 10/14/2017

" Dr. Cunningham is very patient and thorough in his explanations. "*

  Sandra "sandi" C. - 09/29/2017

" I have known Dr. Cunningham for several years. He performed 4 surgeries on my then high school and college athlete daughter. I sought him out after going to another orthopedic surgeon who literally spent 5 minutes with me and prescribed some pain medication. I am now Dr. Cunningham's patient and I find he has carried his same bedside manner to his new practice. He answers every question with clarity and never makes me feel rushed. He has put me on a path to healing and recovery that I am confident will give me back a quality of life I have not had in quite some time. His staff is always courteous and professional. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. "*

  Rachael R. - 09/27/2017

" Dr. Cunningham has just the right mix of compassion and confidence. I very much appreciate that he's keeping surgery as a last resort. Jessica and Bill in his office are terrific and very responsive. Rachael Reed "*

  Brent H. - 09/26/2017

" I was very impressed with Dr. Cunningham and his staff! "*

  Dawn W. - 09/23/2017

"Dr Cunningham is amazing. He recently operatedin my knee. He and his staff took the time to explain everything in great detail so that I was prepared for surgery and recovery. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family. "*

  Robert "bob" L. - 09/19/2017

" Everything was fantastic "*

  Constance "connie" S. - 08/30/2017

" No long wait times,staff is very efficient and polite. I respect Dr. Cunningham and his cutting edge technology and treatments. Wouldn't trust my body to anyone else! "*

  David S. - 08/25/2017

"Only problem I've had is the appointments always seem to run a little behind schedule! "*

  John C. - 08/22/2017

" Superb medical expertise coupled with a caring individual. "*

  Marsha J. - 08/06/2017

" Everyone associated with Dr. Cunninghamare the very best in all areas. Excellent service. They are so skilled you think you are the most important patient they have and then you realize you are one of many numbers and all visits inwaiting room are interesting because all have their stories to tell and how good they are doing. It is encouraging to new patients. It is a great place. Thanks, Marsha Johnson "*

  Janet H. - 08/04/2017

" Thanks very much to Dr. Cunningham for helping me understand the pain in my knee, and taking the time to answer my questions and discuss alternatives! "*

  Betty M. - 07/18/2017

"Dr Cunningham's staff are totally professional and make you feel special. I would recommendDr Cunningham highly for all orthopedic needs. "*

  Rebecca G. - 07/12/2017

" Thank you for your help and good treatment. "*

  Jeffrey "jeff" B. - 07/09/2017

" I continue to be impressed with the level of careDr Cunningham and his staffgive. They are always available, even a few times over the weekend and after hours. "*

  John C. - 07/07/2017

" Had no idea that I would enjoy the level of mobility I now have. My thanks to Kelly Cunningham and team. "*

  Deborah "debbie" N. - 07/01/2017

" Really appreciateDr Cunningham's communication style and approachability. I feel like he really thought through what approach would be best for my particular case. I felt confident in his skill and in putting myself in his hands. "*

  Anthony P. - 06/30/2017

" Long wait, but then it is well worth the wait!! "*

  Susan J. - 06/06/2017

"Patient oriented care!!! "*

  Alexis "alex" F. - 06/02/2017

"Dr Cunningham and his great support staff are very kind and punctual. Everything is clearly explained and my results have been phenomenal! I highly recommendDr Cunningham. "*

  Patricia W. - 05/26/2017

" Alwaysfriendly, listens to concerns and addresses the issues promptly. Highly recommend Dr. Cunningham and his staff! "*

  Deborah "debbie" N. - 05/24/2017

" The entire office staff was helpful, friendly and professional. I appreciate the timeDr Cunningham took with me to listen to and address my concerns and discuss options/plans. I appreciated his honesty and philosophy. "*

  Lutie W. - 05/17/2017

" The best! Dr. Cunningham and his entire staff always go over andbeyond .He is never afraid to think out of the box to help apatient . "*

  Jeffrey "jeff" B. - 05/16/2017

" Very professional, courteous and caring. Very good experience.......AGAIN! "*

  Joseph "joe" N. - 05/14/2017

" Very courteous staff and doctors. Very knowledgeable and was able to explain everything effectively. "*

  Chester C. - 05/10/2017

" I especially enjoyed Bill's upbeat nature and expert care. Dr. Cunningham's staff was warm, caring and efficient. And, as usual, Dr. Cunningham led the parade with the best professional service available anywhere. "*

  Randy B. - 05/03/2017

" When you look uporthopedic surgeon in the dictionary it should have Dr.Cunninghams picture there "*

  Holly O. - 05/02/2017

" I really love a doctor that takes time to listen to me and talk about things without there hand on the door,Dr Cunningham is truly one of those. Everyone was friendly, however staff needs to pay a bit more attention to detail i.e.: brace ordered for wrong leg, meds called to wrong pharmacy and never transferred (never got those) consistently waiting at least 45 minutes past my appointment time to be called back if not an hour and please put some Kleenex in the lobby!! Don't make people ask for it (allergy capital of the world!!) fix these small things and you've got perfection!! "*

  Patrica H. - 05/02/2017

" Dr. Cunningham is an excellent doctor with a wonderful staff. He has been my doctor for many years. "*

  Colleen G. - 05/02/2017

" This was my first visit with Dr. Cunningham and I could not be more pleased with the service that he and his staff provided. My appointment was on time, paperwork was processed with efficiency and the Dr. spent time answering all my questions and concerns. He even scheduled my surgery earlier than expected to accommodate my timeline. I definitely feel confident that my surgery will go well. "*

  Marsha J. - 05/02/2017

" Always good and professional. "*

  Fumiaki "fumi" Y. - 04/28/2017

" I liked the fact that Dr. Cunningham was viewing surgery to be the last option and looking for easier solutions first. "*

  Jeremy S. - 04/19/2017

" Great all aroundvisit. "*

  Ruthie B. - 04/18/2017

" Wonderful experience with Dr. Cunningham. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and takes the time to explain. Highly recommend! "*

  Alexis "alex" F. - 04/14/2017

" Excellent and prompt care by everyone on my care team! "*

  Karen W. - 03/22/2017

" I went in for options on my right knee.Dr Cunningham wasup front and very clear on the condition of both knees and how he could help me. He even volunteered to send an email to my orthopedic surgeon who was going to replace my left knee! Looking forward to getting around with less pain! "*

  Brad L. - 03/21/2017

" Quick, prompt and friendly. "*

  Clifford B. - 03/03/2017

" I just had total shoulder replacement by Dr. Cunningham he has done an outstanding job now I'm on road to recovery I give him 2 thumbs up and would recommend him to others with similar problems "*

  Jason V. - 03/03/2017

" The care given was second to none and above the what I have had before. I was treated like a real person and not just a patient. I would highly recommend his business to anyone looking fortop notch medical care. He also made my recovery a great experience! " *
 
 
*all reviews are from Dr. Connect 
Location
Austin Ortho + Biologics
3003 Bee Cave Road, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 512-410-0767
Fax: 512-649-7402
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-410-0767